Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

April 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Fri, Apr 5
Modern Band Concert
-
Astatula Elementary School, 13925 Florida Ave, Astatula, FL 34705, USA
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Kindergarten Field Trip
-
Thu, Apr 11
SAC Meeting
-
Media Center
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21