Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Fifth Grade

Matt Burris - Teacher

BurrisM@Lake.K12.FL.US

Pamela Duke - Lead Teacher

DukeP@Lake.K12.FL.US

Christine Maclean - Lake Virtual Teacher

MacLeanC@lake.K12.FL.US

Marissa Post - Teacher

PostM@Lake.K12.FL.US

Chrissy Fittro - 2nd-5th DHH Teacher

FittroC@Lake.K12.FL.US

Lori Westphal - DHH Lake Virtual Teacher 

WestphalL@Lake.K12.FL.US