Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Fourth Grade

 

Kacie Briggs - Teacher

BriggsK1@Lake.K12.FL.US

Cathy Burris - Lake Live/Lead Teacher

BurrisC@Lake.K12.FL.US

 Philippe Gamain - Teacher

GamainP@Lake.K12.FL.US

Carissa Kase - Teacher

KaseC@Lake.K12.FL.US

Jennifer Keough - Teacher 

KeoughJ@Lake.K12.FL.US

Nneka Reynolds - Lake Virtual Teacher 

ReynoldsN@Lake.K12.FL.US

Chrissy Fittro - 2nd-5th DHH Teacher

FittroC@Lake.K12.FL.US

Lori Westphal - DHH Lake Virtual Teacher 

WestphalL@Lake.K12.FL.US