Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Second Grade

 

 

Celeste Boone - Teacher

BooneC@Lake.K12.FL.US

Tracy Echevarria - Teacher

EchevarriaT@Lake.K12.FL.US

Theresa Gari - Teacher

GariT@Lake.K12.FL.US

Rachel Sadlemire - Lead Teacher

SadlemireR@Lake.K12.FL.US

Tina Webster - Teacher

WebsterT@Lake.K12.FL.US

 Chrissy Fittro - 2nd-3rd DHH Teacher

FittroC@Lake.K12.FL.US

Carson Judd - Teacher Assistant