Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Second Grade

 

 

Celeste Boone - Lake Live Teacher

BooneC@Lake.K12.FL.US

Candace Gallmeyer - Teacher

GallmeyerC@Lake.K12.FL.US

Theresa Gari - Teacher

GariT@Lake.K12.FL.US

Kristen Lamoreaux - Teacher

LamoreauxK@Lake.K12.FL.US

Rachel Sadlemire - Teacher

SadlemireR@Lake.K12.FL.US

 Chrissy Fittro - 2nd-5th DHH Teacher

FittroC@Lake.K12.FL.US

 

Carson Judd - Teacher Assistant