Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Third Grade

 

Kristine Bayer - Lead Teacher

BayerK@Lake.K12.FL.US

Barbara Bouchard - Teacher

BouchardB@Lake.K12.FL.US

Catherine Gordon - Teacher

GordonC@Lake.K12.FL.US

Angie Mahai - Teacher

MahaiA@Lake.K12.FL.US

Lisa Wodek - Teacher

WodekL@Lake.K12.FL.US

 Chrissy Fittro - 2nd-5th DHH Teacher

FittroC@Lake.K12.FL.US

Lori Westphal - DHH Lake Virtual Teacher 

WestphalL@Lake.K12.FL.US