Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Third Grade

 

Kristine Bayer - Teacher

BayerK@Lake.K12.FL.US

Barbara Bouchard - Teacher

BouchardB@Lake.K12.FL.US

Candace Gallmeyer - Teacher

GallmeyerC@Lake.K12.FL.US

Catherine Gordon - Lead Teacher

GordonC@Lake.K12.FL.US

Angie Mahai - Teacher

MahaiA@Lake.K12.FL.US

Lisa Wodek - Teacher

WodekL@Lake.K12.FL.US

 Chrissy Fittro - 2nd-3rd DHH Teacher

FittroC@Lake.K12.FL.US