Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Resource Teachers

Andrea Bonvento - Literacy Coach
BonventoA@Lake.K12.FL.US
 
Heather Clapper - K-2 Academic Support Teacher
ClapperH@Lake.K12.FL.US
 
Andrea Hall - Speech Teacher
HallA4@Lake.K12.FL.US
 
Rachel Laursen - K-3 VE Resource Teacher
LaursenR@Lake.K12.FL.US
 
Erin Lucas - Speech Teacher
LucasE@Lake.K12.FL.US
 
Amy Marcinkus - Curriculum Resource Teacher and Testing Coordinator
MarcinkusA@Lake.K12.FL.US
 
Lauren Phipps - MTSS Coordinator
Phippsl@Lake.K12.FL.US
 
Jennifer Randio - P.A.S.S. Teacher
RandioJ@Lake.K12.FL.US
 
Paige Saludez - 3-5 Academic Support Teacher
SaludezP@Lake.K12.FL.US
 
Christina Skelton - Title 1 Resource Teacher
SkeltonC@Lake.K12.FL.US
 
Suzi Wilnau - 4-5 VE Resource Teacher
WilnauS@Lake.K12.FL.US