Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Resource Teachers

Andrea Bonvento - Literacy Coach
BonventoA@Lake.K12.FL.US
 
Christine Buehler - Academic Support Teacher
BuehlerC@Lake.K12.FL.US
 
Hunter Douglas - Speech Teacher
DouglasH@Lake.K12.FL.US
 
Destiny Lyals - Mental Health Liaison
LyalsD@Lake.K12.FL.US
 
Lauren Phipps - MTSS Coordinator
Phippsl@Lake.K12.FL.US
 
Rachel Laursen - K-3 VE Resource Teacher
LaursenR@Lake.K12.FL.US
 
Erin Lucas - Speech Teacher
LucasE@Lake.K12.FL.US
 
Amy Marcinkus - Curriculum Resource Teacher and Testing Coordinator
MarcinkusA@Lake.K12.FL.US
 
Suzi Wilnau - 4-5 VE Resource Teacher
WilnauS@Lake.K12.FL.US
 
Thom Wodek - P.A.S.S. Teacher
WodekT@Lake.K12.FL.US